12 Moon Sign and their Personality

Each Moonsign has a unique flavor influenced by its ruling planet. People born under a Moonsign carry the characteristics of that planet in their personality. Here is a brief introduction to how these planetary influences shape individuals and create diverse personalities.

Mesh (Aries):
Mesh ruled by Mangal, are adventurous leaders. They're bold and passionate, always up for a challenge. Think of them as the go-getters who love taking charge and making things happen.

Vrishabh (Taurus):
Vrishabh, governed by Shukra, are grounded and reliable. They value stability, enjoying life's comforts. Loyalty is their strong suit, and they're patient individuals who take things one step at a time.

Mithun (Gemini):
Mithun, ruled by Budh, are versatile and curious. They love to chat and are quick-witted, making them great conversationalists. Imagine them as the social butterflies who adapt to any situation.

Karka (Cancer):
Kark, ruled by Chandra, are nurturing and emotional. Family is their top priority, and they have a sixth sense for understanding others' feelings. Picture them as the caring and intuitive friends.

Simh (Leo):
Simh, ruled by Sun, are charismatic leaders. They love the spotlight, generously shining their light on others. Loyalty is key to them, and their confidence is infectious.

Kanya (Virgo):
Kanya, ruled by Budh, are detail-oriented and practical. They're really good at organizing stuff and paying close attention to small details. Think of them as the reliable friends who keep everything in order.

Tula (Libra):
Tula, ruled by Shukra, are diplomatic and sociable. They seek harmony and fairness in relationships and life. Imagine them as the peacemakers who value justice.

Vrishchik (Scorpio):
Vrischik, ruled by Mangal, are intense and passionate. They're resourceful and unafraid of diving deep into any situation. Picture them as the mysterious and determined individuals.

Dhan (Sagittarius):
Dhan, ruled by Guru, are adventurous optimists. They're always seeking knowledge and love exploring new things. Think of them as the free-spirited wanderers with a philosophical touch.

Makar (Capricorn):
Makar, ruled by Shani, are disciplined and ambitious. They work hard towards their long-term goals, displaying responsibility and reliability. Picture them as the steady and determined achievers.

Kumbh (Aquarius):
Kumbh, ruled by Shani, are progressive and independent. They have a unique, humanitarian approach to life. Imagine them as the forward-thinking, friendly innovators.

Meen (Pisces):
Meen, ruled by Guru, are compassionate and intuitive. They have a deep connection to emotions, arts, and spirituality. Picture them as the dreamy and artistic souls, finding inspiration in the beauty around them.


Popular posts:

Ganpati Atharvashirsh

Maha Mrityunjay Stotra

Stay Connected ! Follow us on
Twitter and Youtube